Your personal workout companion
You can permanently delete your SpotMe account and all associated data at any time. Below are the steps and details about what happens.
When you tap "Delete Account", your account is scheduled for deletion. You have a 30-day grace period during which you can restore it by logging back in and tapping "Restore" on your Profile screen.
After 30 days, the following data is permanently and irreversibly deleted:
If you've uninstalled the app or can't sign in, please email us at the address below and we will manually delete your account within 30 days.
Contact: alpitanand20@gmail.com
Include the email address linked to your SpotMe account.